CONTACT US & ORDER


Official Distributors of  TOTAL Horse Feed

If you would like to order, but do not have a stockist nearby, please email us on:

totalhorsefeed@gmail.com   and we will process your order for you.

 

NATIONWIDE

Abbott & Co Wessex:  01285 653738  abbottwessex@btinternet.com    John Givens

Equine Specialist:   07886 091796    root@equinespecialist.co.uk    Mike Bannister

CORNWALL

Jan Woodhall:  Polgada Livery Yard. Truro.  janwoodhall22@hotmail.com

COUNTY DURHAM  
Intelligent Horsemanship:    07932 798670    info@alisonjohnson.co.uk    Alison Johnson

Greenside Farm: 07557 322615.  nletzelter@gmail.com    Nathalie Letzelter

DORSET 
Classic Equine 07898 428842. info@classicequine.co.uk  Karen Thorn

DEVON & SOMERSET
Naturally Classic:    0774 7690828    jennyandbarrie@naturallyclassical.com    Jenny Rolfe

HEREFORDSHIRE 
Wye Valley Andalusians:    01497  831199    primerohereford@gmail.com
Heidi Coleshill    07836 756507

ISLE OF SKYE  
Matthew Jackson  (Farrier):    0774  2271851    matthew.jackson@virgin.net

KENT 

Sarah Warren: 07876  596164. primerokent@gmail.com

MANCHESTER

Sandpiper Equestrian. Wigan.  07946 494880  string8169@gmail.com  Karen Stringfellow

NORFOLK
Sheril Leach:    01842 878245    sheril@forstel.freeserve.co.uk    Sheril Leach

NORTHANTS  
Spinney Barns:    07701 007353    primeronorthants@gmail.com    Beverley Davis

NORTHUMBERLAND 
Horse Feeds n Needs:    01670 821449    chogg10@sky.com                             Colin Hogg
Vicky Armitage:                0774  2271851    primeromorpeth@gmail.com       Vicky Armitage
Doorstep Pet Food:         01434 220999     sales@doorsteppetfood.co.uk     Neil Dawson

Green Agriculture Ltd.  Old Station Buildings. Coopies Lane. Morpeth. NE61 2SL  greenagriculture@hotmail.co.uk  Tel Alison: 01670 518484

Grandstand Service/Fairmoor Country Store:  07740 161284.  grandstand99@gmail.com  

TYNE & WEAR

Carltons The Feed Merchants: 1-3 Co-Op Buildings, Seaton Delaval. Tyne & Wear. Tel: Alan Holden: 0191-2370615 or (M) 07932 100594.   Email: carltons66@yahoo.com 

NORTHERN IRELAND –  County Down (Bangor). 07715 582311   clarecannon@hotmail.co.uk  Clare Cannon

IRELAND

Bishopsland Stud: 0879 747355    primerokildare@gmail.com   Louise Donheny

SCOTLAND  

Meiklehaugh Stud:  07879 636740    primeroscotland@live.com Paul Spence

Norvite Animal Nutrition:  01464 831261   esmith@norvite.com     www.norvite.com  Ed Smith  Single sacks available

WALES  
A & JA Stirling:   01559 384481    judithstirling1@btinternet.com    Alan Stirling

FRANCE  Sophie Parker.  0750 88 60 25. inspiredhorsefeedfrance@gmail.com  Sophie Parker

SPAIN & INTERNATIONAL ENQs
TOTAL Horse Feed:   (+34) 667265475    totalhorsefeed@gmail.com     Linda Bennis

SWEDEN & SCANDANAVIA
Eqvital AB:    (+46) 706 236929    anna@primeroequine.se    Anna Liden

CZECH REPUBLIC

FITHORSE CZ:   www.fithorse.cz or email: jiri@fithorse.cz    Jiri Kostov

JOIN OUR TEAM

TOTAL is a unique and pioneering feed concept and we are looking for like-minded people to join us on our journey to increase awareness of our ‘Horse First’ philosophy and Unique, Holistic Horse Feed.

If you are interested in becoming a distributor or would like more information, please contact  Linda Bennis BSc (Hons) on totalhorsefeed@gmail.com